Lehigh Valley Old-Timers Soccer League
LVOTSL.ORG
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
USA

Teams
Home : Team Info (alphabetic order)

Team name

Contact

Home Field
AFS

Armetta Financial Services



Chris Brown
610-737-3214
captcanada121@gmail.com

Frank Armetta
frank@frankarmetta.com

 

Lehigh County Sports Fields

(Map & Directions)
ASC

Allentown Sports Club

Warren Salandy
917-578-2399
pugie68@aol.com

Nigel Cain
484-986-5896
nacain@hotmail.com

Eric Bellucci
610-730-4485
belluccibasd@gmail.com

 

Crawford Park
5700 Crawford Dr
Bethlehem, PA 18017

(Map & Directions)
Cementeros United

Michael Pasco
610-554-5434
michael_p63@yahoo.com

 

Lehigh County Sports Fields

(Map & Directions)
Deportivo FC

Wilver Davila
484-541-8722
davila19834@gmail.com

 

Forks Township
Branden Soccer Field

3520 Sullivan Trail
Easton PA 18040

(Map & Directions)

Easton OTFC
Formerly Olimpia

Amador Sarmiento
484-903-6923
autorepairmike1@gmail.com

Hudson
w2heaston@hotmail.com

 

TBD
El Salvador
Formerly Inter-Easton

Marvin Geovanny Morales Vasquez
484-542-3838
chicobastry@hotmail.com

Jorge A Perez
484-903-2509
albertotheone12@gmail.com

 

TBD
International United
Formerly Phoenix
Andres Mexquititla
484 426 0120
Andresmexquititla5@gmail.com
Saucon Park "C" Field
William Street
Bethlehem, PA

(Map & Directions)
Palmer United

Tony Correia
610-509-1945
acorreia@rcn.com

Brian Gillette
palmerunitedsoccerclub@gmail.com

George Correia
610-737-8418
george.correia@merck.com

Fox Run Estates Park
1305 Van Buren Road
Easton, PA 18045

(Map & Directions)

Parkland Oldtimers Soccer

Glenn Woolard
gwoolardjr@gmail.com

Angel Nunez
angelh3008@hotmail.com
484-515-5938

 

Wehr's Dam Park
River Road
South Whitehall, PA

(Maps & Directions)

The Drink Team Jamie Bonito
jaimitobonito@hotmail.com

Hackett's Park
Easton, PA

(Map & Directions)

Western Lehigh United Eric Bittner
802-272-7526
embitt@gmail.com

Esdras Walker
347-403-2276
esdraswalker@gmail.com

Hisham Elmanzalawy
732-713-8367
hisham-elmanzalawy@merck.com

Francesco Buttitta
646-712-4185
francescobuttitta@gmail.com

 

Lehigh County Sports Fields

(Map & Directions)
For comments and questions regarding this site please contact the webmaster@lvotsl.org

 

 

 

 

setstats